• Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon


Before the Relic Hunters series I wrote and released the two fantasy series ‘The Warrior’s Journey’ and ‘Stormheart’, along with the thriller ‘Outlaws’, under the name Edward Drake. I was also one of the authors featured in the Little Bird Publishing House anthology ‘Night Shade’ with the horror story ‘A Beaten and Haunted Heart’.


These are all available at:





This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now